Private Lesson Instruction

This list will be periodically updated for current Stillwater Area Private Lesson Teachers.



Music Businesses that service our Stillwater Schools:


Eckroth Music  
3065 Centre Pointe Drive
Roseville, MN
800-543-8255
www.eckroth.com
Schmitt Music 
Woodbury
7060 Valley Creek Plaza #109
Woodbury, MN
651-770-0091



PRIVATE LESSON INSTRUCTION:


Woodwinds

Brass

Percussion


Flute


Leslie Andry

(612) 817-8501

Stillwater, MN

ktandry@comcast.net


Tia Burns

Location: Stillwater / Woodbury

Cell: 651-247-5950


Sue Christian

(715) 549-5567

Hudson, WI

sugarchristian@dishup.us


Carol Gilkey

(651) 454-7810

Roseville, MN

tcgilkey@comcast.net


Marcia Metzger

(651) 336-7138

Mahtomedi, Stillwater, MN

Hudson, WI

marcia.metzger@gmail.com


Carol Segl

3848 Westin Avenue

Woodbury, MN 55125

Home (651) 730-1739

Cell (651) 261-4364

cmsegl@gmail.com


Donna Hryniewicki

(651) 343-6889

Maplewood, MN

donna@flute101.com


Clarinet


Karl Diekman

(ONLY ADVANCED STUDENTS)

(651) 430-8182

Stillwater, MN



Sharon Brechtel 

(651) 503-9223

Oak Park Heights


Janet Hanson

(651) 430-0971

Stillwater, MN


Greg Kajiwara

Clarinet Instructor

K&S Conservatory of Music

gregkaj@gmail.com

612-554-7980


Claire Nalven

cell- 516-754-2774


Oboe


HeatherJo Bolton

(651) 274-2630

C: (651) 274-9040

Ashland Academy

750 Stillwater Blvd.

Mahtomedi, MN

hjobolton@yahoo.com


Stanley King

(715) 425-5542

K&S Conservatory of Music

Woodbury (651-739-7849)

University of Wisconsin/River Falls

stanley.e.king@uwrf.edu


Rob McManus

(651) 439-5859

Bayport, MN

roberthmcmanus@hotmail.com


Kelly Karow-DeMorett

 kellylee6263@gmail.com

612-237-3630



Saxophone


Greg Keel

C: (612) 986-9202

Lake Elmo, MN

gregkeel@aol.com


Dr. Nancy McMillan

H: (715) 381-8213

C: (651) 342-4898

Hudson, WI

nancymcmillan06@comcast.net


Mike Walk

(715) 441-6071

Stillwater 

(Ascension Church-4th Street)

walksax@mac.com

www.walksax.com



Bassoon


Elizabeth Brandt

elbrandt@comcast.net

612-723-8213


Coreen Nordling

H: (952) 925-0620

C: (612) 801-5344

Edina, MN

cnordling@yahoo.com






Trumpet


Steve Strand

Steve@trumpethead.com

715-220-2139


Connie Root

(715) 381-1752

Hudson, WI

rootca@yahoo.com


Nicole Young

(608) 658-3274

Hudson, WI

youngjn@sbcglobal.net



French Horn


Erika Hammerschmidt

(612) 385-0865

Stillwater, MN

erikaandsteve@usfamily.net



Trombone


Steve Hammerschmidt

(612) 385-0816

Stillwater, MN

erikaandsteve@usfamily.net


Julie Ann Stenberg Zeidel

P.O. Box 145

Afton, MN 55001

(651) 436-3074 (h)

juliestenbergzeidel@comcast.net



Trombone/Baritone/Tuba


Steve Hammerschmidt

(612) 385-0816

Stillwater, MN

erikaandsteve@usfamily.net


Adam Houk

432-770-5785

Minneapolis, MN

houk.adam@gmail.com


Tom Huelsmann

(651) 439-6107

Stillwater, MN

tjhuels@msn.com


Keith Rose

(651) 788-3771

Woodbury, MN

KeithRose27@gmail.com



Percussion/Drumset


Kory Andry

H: (651) 342-0064

C: (612) 801-9799

Stillwater, MN

kapercussion@comcast.net


Peter O’Gorman

(651) 429-4763

White Bear Lake, MN

peterogorman@mac.com


Kyle Bonderson

(715) 410-7000

kjbdrum.com 

kjbdrum@gmail.com















Ċ
Mike Walk,
Jun 5, 2013, 6:29 AM
Comments